Name of Division/Unit alloted	UR	ОВС	SC	ST	PH CAT-A	PH CAT-B	PH CAT-C
RMS BM Division Miraj - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	89					77	
Mumbai North Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	87	88	92	82		80	
Mumbai Sorting Division Mumbai - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	87	88	92	81			
Ratnagiri Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices				81			
Sindhudurg Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices				81			
Air Mail Sorting Division Mumbai - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	87	88		82			
Amravati Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	88	88		82			
Nagpur City Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	88			82			
RMS B Division Pune - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	88	88		82			
RMS L Division Bhusawal - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	88	88	92	82			
Pune City East Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices				83			
Mumbai North East Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	87	88					85
Foreign Post Mumbai - MTS Administrative Offices	87	88			86		
Central Sorting Division Mumbai - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	87	88					
Mumbai East Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	87						
Mumbai GPO - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	87	88			89		
Mumbai South Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	87	88	93				
Mumbai West Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices		87					
Navi Mumbai Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	87						
Palghar Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	87						
Postal Store Depot Nagpur - MTS Administrative Offices	87						
RMS F Division Nagpur - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	87						
Circle Office Mumbai - MTS Administrative Offices		88					
Director of Accounts Postal Nagpur - MTS Administrative Offices	88						
Goa Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	88						
Mumbai North West Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	88						
Nashik Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	88						
Postal Store Depot Nashik - Refer Mentioned Note - MTS		00					
Administrative Offices		88					
Regional Office Goa - MTS Administrative Offices	88						
Solapur Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	88						
Thane Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	88						
Akola Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices		89					
Buldana Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices		89					
Nagpur Mofussil Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	89						
Osmanabad Division - MTS Sub Ordinate Offices	89						